Carrying Capacity

The general rules for Carrying Capacity will be used. Carrying Capacity may be found on page 169 of Pathfinder CRB.
Additionally, if you wish, you may keep any reasonable amount of gear in a backpack and not worry about keeping track of the weight. Your character will, however, be considered to be carrying a Medium Load (unless you are already encumbered by a medium load, in which case you will be considered Heavily encumbered). The benefit to using this rule is that your character may simply shrug off their backpack as a move action and will thus no longer be encumbered by the backpack. Please make a note, or drop a token on the battle mat, whenever you leave your pack behind.
>>House Rules
>>General Gaming Information

LIBRARY

Librarysmallest

Carrying Capacity

Crimson Skies PhoenixMark